Bahasa Indonesia

Bola> Berita Sepak Bola> Berita> FIFA,Best Men's Player Award,M...

FIFA Announces Nominees of Best Men's Player Award 2023

FIFA has officially announced the nominees for the 2023 Best FIFA Men's Player Award, which recognizes the world's best footballer from the previous year.

Since its amalgamation with France's Ballon d'Or in 2010, this is one of the world's highest honors for footballers and is known as the FIFA Ballon d'Or. At the same time, they also announced the rating cycle for the award (including the FIFA Best Men's Coach and FIFA Best Men's Goalkeeper), with the qualifying season running from December 19, 2022 to August 20, 2023 (starting after the 2022 FIFA World Cup).

Fans can vote for your favorite player on the official FIFA website, with the public vote accounting for a portion of the total, while the main jury consists of international coaches, national team leaders and a group of prominent journalists.

Premier League club Manchester City, who won the treble in the 2022-2023 season, are the team with the most FIFA Player of the Year nominees, while their coach, Pep Guardiola, is also up for Best FIFA Men's Coach 2023.

The Best FIFA Men’s Player Award 2023: Official nominees

· Julian Alvarez (Agentina)
· Marcelo Brozovic (Croatia)
· Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium)
· Ilkay Gundogan (Germany)
· Erling Haaland (Norway)
· Rodri (Spain)
· Khvicha Kvaratskhelia(Georgia)
· Kylian Mbappe (France)
· Lionel Messi (Argentina)
· Victor Osimhen (Nigeria)
· Declan Rice (England)
· Bernardo Silva (Portugal)
Copyright © 2023 Powered By Bola All Rights Reserved.